etniabarcelona_newimage_2014_01

Our Signature of Quality Eyewear Lines

Alain Mikli – www.mikli.com
Dior – www.dior.com
Dita – www.dita.com
Etnia – www.etniabarcelona.com
Face A Face – www.faceaface.com
Freudenhaus – www.freudenhaus.com
Italee – www.italee.com
Lafont – www.lafont.com
LaLoop – www.laloop.com
Liberty – www.libertysport.com
Lunor – www.lunor.com
Martin&Martin – www.martinxmartin.de
Maui Jim – www.mauijim.com
Nike – www.marchon.com
Oakley – www.oakley.com
Oliver Peoples – www.oliverpeoples.com
Paul Smith – www.paulsmith.co.uk
Philippe Starck – www.starck.com/en/
Prodesign – www.prodesigndenmark.com
RayBan – www.ray-ban.com/USA/
RetroSpecs www.retrospecs.com/
Robert Marc – www.robertmarc.com
Roberto Cavalli –http://www.robertocavalli.com
Tom Davies – www.tdtomdavies.com
Tom Ford – www.tomford.com